Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 20th, 2009

Follow Me!

   

iMac Workspace, originally uploaded by Kaspars Butlers.

I want you to know I’ve got big plans for this little blog. I don’t know about you but I’m a visual learner. I like step by step pictures in living color, while there are a ton of great patterns out there that I’m dying to try, the pictures included in those are a little lacking. So while I won’t be creating any earth shattering patterns I will be making life a bit easier for the other visual learners out there by showing you step by step how to complete some of the most popular patterns on the market. And the easiest way to keep up with me (I do tend to jump around you know) is to subscribe to my blog here.

You could also follow me on your RSS feed or reader of choice. My personal favorite is Google Reader. Now I can stay up to date on all my favorite blogs from any computer, how cool!

Read Full Post »